Vote Me

Im finally done with the poster, it took me about an hour to finish it, quite quick :p

Please Note, I made it all, by myself, so, dont expect so much from me, kay?

IMG00594-20091011-1600

Vote Theodora (5i P) for Student Council ’09

IMG000007

IMG000008

Vote for a greener life, means, a better life, the greener the better, remember?

Im so bloody hell tired now, I have another poster to finish, now i can slightly see green color on my hair, bcause of the paint, hahaha. And.. hungryy. Im alone in my room or probably alone in the house; who knows, my friends are gone for the dodgeball competition. Goodluck everyone.

Anyway, talent time last night was awesome, Congrats for KUBUS saman dance, go Indonesia 🙂 and my house captain, the monkey bones 🙂 you guys rock!

Gtg now, ciao!

Leave a comment